top of page

Book a Class

|

ZOOM

Morning 1:1 Italian Classes (ON SALE)

Check the last availability and get 20% off

Registration is Closed
See other events
Morning 1:1 Italian Classes (ON SALE)
Morning 1:1 Italian Classes (ON SALE)

Time & Location

Book a Class

ZOOM

Guests

About The Event

Get 20% off on the Morning 1:1 Italian classes!

Check the availability below and book the class!

Please note:

  • The availability is based on a first-come, first-served.
  • The ticket sale ends on April 16.

Days and Times available:

Wednesday

  • 8-9 AM PST | 10 -11 AM CT
  • 9-10 AM PST | 11 -12 PM CT
  • 10-11 AM PST |12 -1 PM CT

Thursday

  • 8-9 AM PST | 10 -11 AM CT
  • 9-10 AM PST | 11 -12 PM CT
  • 10-11 AM PST |12 -1 PM CT

If you’re tired of trying out methodologies that don’t adjust to your schedule, interests, and needs, it’s time for you to enjoy a unique and very entertaining learning experience.

 Try the 100% personalized private Italian classes and discover a new learning method that you’ll love.

Benefits

  • Schedule the class whenever you want.
  • Choose the type of class you need to take: conversation, grammar, vocabulary.
  • Get individual attention and a quieter learning environment.
  • Control the pace.

Cancellation & Rescheduling: If you are unable to join the class, you should inform your tutor within the midnight of the day before your class sending an email to ciao@italianexperiences.us.

In the event of late communication or no-show up, the class will be considerate as done. 

Tickets

  • 1 Class 20% OFF

    $24.00
    Tax: +$1.08 Fee
    Sale ended
  • 5-Class Package 20% OFF

    $112.00
    Tax: +$5.04 Fee
    Sale ended
  • 10-Class Package 20% OFF

    $220.00
    Tax: +$9.90 Fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page